Marco Island Area Chamber of Commerce

The Chamber

Since 1977, the Marco Island Area Chamber of Commerce has helped area businesses to succeed through networking opportunities, business promotion, and educational/informational programs.  In addition to serving our business membership, we are actively involved in the community through support and outreach for community events, scholarship programs and promoting Marco Island as a destination for both visitors and those looking to relocate.  Our businesses drive and positively contribute to our local economy and, in addition to our beautiful natural surroundings, help to make Marco Island be recognized as the gem that it is. 

 With more than 500 members, the Marco Island Area Chamber of Commerce is a powerful and impressive organization of the best business minds in the region. 

2019 Executive Committee
President: Dr. Richard Siegel – Siegel Dental
Past President: Erik Condee – Condee Cooling & Electric
President-Elect: Tiffany Homuth – Lake Michigan Credit Union
Standing Committee Chair: Alex Parker III – AP Builders & Construction Services
Treasurer: Laura Gelman – Rogers, Wood, Hill, Starman & Gustason
Secretary: Dan Collardey – Island Eyes Investigative Services & Speakeasy
Executive Director:  Dianna Dohm – Marco Island Chamber of Commerce

2019 Board Members
Susan Ackerson – Anchor Real Estate & Old Marco Pub & Restaurant
Nancy Carrington – Marco Island Florist Home & Gifts
Steve Falciani – Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort & Spa
William Holmes – CAMMI
Jacquie Koon – CJ’s on the Bay and Marco Island Restaurant Alliance
Colleen Long – Tuscany Villa of Napels
Betsy Novakovich – NCH Healthcare System
Rick Popoff – Rick’s Island Salon & Day Spa
Mary Quinton – Marco Eagle
Laura Schneider – IBERIABank
Val Simon – Coastal Breeze News
Sandi Sims-Ramage – Keller Williams Realty
Neil Snyder – The Law Office of Hodge and Snyder
Chamber Staff:
Donna Niemczyk, Office Manager
Katherine O’Hara, Director of Sales & Marketing